Conducting participants selected

May 23, 2011 

Last week was made selection of active participants of Järvi International Conducting Academy. There were 50 candidates and jury selected 17 young talented conductors from 11 countries over the world:

Jean-Claude Picard (Canada)

Quentin Hindley (France)

Kaspar Mänd (Estonia)

Ruth Reinhardt (Germany)

Naoki Tokuoka (Thailand)

Francisco Vallero-Terribas (Spain)

Daniel Smith (Australia)

Bede Williams (New Zealand)

William Reed (USA)

Martin Sildos (Estonia)

Jordi Francés Sanjuán (Spain)

Edward Farmer (UK)

Lilyan Kaiv (Estonia)

Florian Donderer (Germany)

Alexander Humala (Belarus)

Antoine-François López (USA)

Rachel Grubb (USA)


Latest News